Contact Details for The Alfa Romeo Owners Club of NZ

Club Executive

Office Name Contact details
President John Wilson Raumati South
Phone: 027 222 6547
Email: president@arocnz.org.nz
Vice President Bruce Harrison Tauranga
Phone: 027 221 6926
Email: vicepresident@arocnz.org.nz
Immediate Past President Sharyn Martin Auckland
Phone: 022 308 3318
Email: pastpresident@arocnz.org.nz
Secretary Carol Nicoll PO Box 62, Napier 4140
Phone: 027 476 1396
Email: secretary@arocnz.org.nz
Treasurer Glenn Watson PO Box 1339, Palmerston North 4440
Ph 06 357 0155 (home) or 06 356 5303 (work)
Email: treasurer@arocnz.org.nz
Membership Secretary Mark Rodgers PO Box 62, Napier 4140
Phone: 06 834-0420
Email: memsec@arocnz.org.nz
Magazine Editor Les Singh Wellington
Phone: 0211 101 454
Email: alfanews@arocnz.org.nz
Website Manager Fiona Harrison PO Box 11557, Palm Beach, Papamoa 3151
Phone: 07 576 6737
Email: web@arocnz.org.nz
Motorsport NZ Representative Chris Browne Phone: 021 617 007
Email: irie@orcon.net.nz
Northland Reps none
Auckland Reps Mark Battley Auckland
Phone: 021 202 6901
Email: auckland@arocnz.org.nz
Mark Deoki Auckland
Phone: 027 2868 513
Email: auckland@arocnz.org.nz
Bay of Plenty Reps John and Angela Mallard Tauranga
Phone: 07 576 2864
Email: bop@arocnz.org.nz
Hawkes Bay Reps Chris Nicoll PO Box 62, Napier 4140
Phone: 027 4400 624
Hans Rombouts Hastings
Phone: 06 878 4086
Manawatu Reps Bruce Stewart PO Box 507, Fielding
Phone: 06 323 5378
Peter Wildbore and Michelle Andrews Palmerston North
Phone: 06 356 3384
Taranaki Reps Marion and Peter Boisen

Phone: 021 113 3669 Marion
021 022 94261 Peter
Email: taranaki@arocnz.org.nz

Waikato Reps Cameron Bull Hamilton
Phone: 022 457 1947
Email: waikato@arocnz.org.nz
William Vern der Oest Hamilton
Phone: 021 128 0504
Email: waikato@arocnz.org.nz
Wellington Reps Derek Douche Thorndon, Wellington
Phone: 0274 442 726
Rob Miller

Island Bay, Wellington
Phone: 021 108 1468
Email: 80alfasud@gmail.com

Blenheim Reps Rick Wilson and Janine Mayson Omaka Valley, RD2, Blenheim
Phone: 03 577 5904
Christchurch Reps Phil and Sandy Begley Halswell, Christchurch
Phone: 021 266-6944
Email: sandybegley@outlook.com
Kirsten Adams-Ford and Duncan Ford Christchurch
Phone: 03 385-7101
Email: alfa105@outlook.com
Dunedin Reps David Laney Dunedin
Phone: 03 488-1472, 03 455-1865
Email: Dunedin@rali.co.nz
Invercargill Reps Ross Bulling Otatara Rd, RD 9, Invercargill
Phone 03 213 1599
Nelson Reps Jon Shepard Phone: 027 311 1111
Email: nelson.arocnz@gmail.com