Contact Details for The Alfa Romeo Owners Club of NZ

Club Executive

Office Name Contact details
President Tom Bruynel Christchurch
Phone: 03 351 8211
Email: president@arocnz.org.nz
Vice President Sharyn Martin Auckland
Phone: 022 308 3318
Email: vicepresident@arocnz.org.nz
Immediate Past President Rick Wilson Omaka Valley
Blenheim
Phone: 03 577 5904
Email: pastpresident@arocnz.org.nz
Secretary Carol Nicoll PO Box 62
Napier 4140
Phone: 06 835 5245 or 027 476 1396
Email: secretary@arocnz.org.nz
Treasurer Glenn Watson PO Box 1339
Palmerston North 4440
Ph 06 357 0155 (home) or 06 356 5303 (work)
Email: treasurer@arocnz.org.nz
Membership Secretary Mark Rodgers PO Box 62
Napier 4140
Phone: 06 834-0420
Email: memsec@arocnz.org.nz
Magazine Editor Les Singh Wellington
Phone: 0211 101 454
Email: newsletter@arocnz.org.nz
Website Manager Fiona Harrison PO Box 11557
Palm Beach
Papamoa 3151
Phone: 07 576 6737
Email: web@arocnz.org.nz
Motorsport NZ Representative Arthur Vowles RD 2, Henderson
WAITAKERE CITY
Phone: 09 412 8354
Email: janandarthur@gmail.com
Northland Reps none
Auckland Reps Mark Battley Auckland
Phone: 021 202 6901
Email: auckland@arocnz.org.nz
Mark Deoki Auckland
Phone: 027 2868 513
Email: auckland@arocnz.org.nz
Bay of Plenty Reps John & Angela Mallard Tauranga
Phone: 07 576 2864
Email: bop@arocnz.org.nz
Hawkes Bay Reps Chris Nicoll PO Box 62
Napier 4140
Phone: 06 835 5245
Hans Rombouts Hastings
Phone: 06 878 4086
Manawatu Reps Bruce Stewart PO Box 507
Fielding
Phone: 06 323 5378
Peter Wildbore & Michelle Andrews Palmerston North
Phone: 06 356 3384
New Plymouth Reps Ray Shanks RD 42, Brixton
New Plymouth
Phone: 06 754 7766
Wellington Reps Derek Douche Thorndon,
Wellington
Phone: 0274 442 726
John Wilson Raumati South
Phone: 027 222 6547
Email: wilsonjsw@gmail.com
Blenheim Reps Rick Wilson & Janine Mayson Omaka Valley
RD2
Blenheim
Phone: 03 577 5904
Christchurch Reps Phil and Sandy Begley Halswell
Christchurch 8025
Phone: 03 741 1347 or 021 266-6944
Email: sandycampbell@windowslive.com
Kirsten Adams-Ford and Duncan Ford PO Box 41101
Ferrymead
Christchurch 8247
Phone: 03 385-7101
Email: office@allaporta.co.nz
Tom Bruynel Christchurch
Phone: 03 351 8211
Email: bruynel4@xtra.co.nz
Dunedin Reps David Laney Dunedin
Phone: 03 488-1472, 03 455-1865
Email: Dunedin@rali.co.nz
Invercargill Reps Ross Bulling Otatara Rd
RD 9
Invercargill
Phone 03 213 1599
Nelson Reps Jon Shepard Phone: 027 311 1111
Email: nelson.arocnz@gmail.com